Holiday Schedule
Sicilian Brothers Pizza 1509 S. State RD Davison, MI 48423 (810) 214-1252
Mon: 4-9  |  Tue - Thu: 11-9  |  Fri: 11-10  |  Sat: 12-10   | Sun: 12-9 Sicilian Brothers Pizza 810.214.1252 Family Owned & Operated Davison Memorial Day  - Monday, May 28, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED New Years - Monday, January 1, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 CLOSED Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 OPEN  4  -  7 Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 New Years Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 OPEN  11  -  9 Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 1, 2018 CLOSED
Holiday Schedule
Mon: 4-9  |  Tue - Thu: 11-9  |  Fri: 11-10  |  Sat: 12-10   | Sun: 12-9
Sicilian Brothers Pizza
810.214.1252
Family Owned & Operated
Sicilian Brothers Pizza 1509 S. State RD Davison, MI 48423 (810) 214-1252
Memorial Day  - Monday, May 28, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED New Years - Monday, January 1, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 CLOSED Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 OPEN  4  -  7 Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 New Years Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 OPEN  4  -  9 New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 OPEN  11  -  9 Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 1, 2018 CLOSED
NOW HIRING APPLY TODAY Delivery Drivers Make up to $12 - $15 per hour.
NOW HIRING APPLY TODAY Delivery Drivers Make up to $12 - $15 per hour.